SA Young Wine Show winners for 2012 talk to

South African Young Wines Show Winners for 2012 talks to Charles Hopkins, new Chairman of SANWSA, about his plans and to the Pietman Hugo winner, Frans Smit from Spier, and to the top trophy winner, Nicolaas Rust from uniWines, who walked away with the General Smuts Trophy for their Ruby Cabernet.